Pony League Coaches

Arlington Maroon

Jeremy Lange

Address

2921 Snead Drive

Fremont, 68025

402-909-2757


(Asst)

 

 

Homer Hawks

Bruce Ubbinga

Box 384

Homer, 68030

Cell: 402-241-7978

brewru20@yahoo.com

Alan Stille (Asst)

480 Golf Road

SSC,  68776

Cell: 712-212-1622

apstille630@hotmail.com

Logan View

Joe Foust

1191 County Road M

Oakland,  68045

Cell: 402-720-5821

 

 

jfoust@loganview.org

(Asst)

 

 


Wade Meyer(Asst)

581 CR #18

Hooper,   68031

Cell: 402-459-1652

_wmeyer@niseeds.com

North Bend

Andy Ortmeier

202 Maple Street

Dodge  68633

Cell: 402-380-0721

 

klo75@live.com

(Asst)

Oakland / Craig

Travis Thomsen

207 Jan Sheree Drive

Oakland,  68045

Phone: 402-720-3179

 


Jarvis Guill(Asst)

238 West 9th Street

Oakland,  68045

Phone: 402-380-2436

 

 

 


Mark Johnson (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-9423

Pender/BRLD

Broderick Brader

318 South 1st Street

Pender,  68047

Cell: 402-922-3615


Matt Torczon (Asst)
Eric Beckman(Asst)

Pierce Blue

Mike Emory

85342 - 549th Ave

Pierce, NE  68787

Cell: 402-992-2743

Work: 402-329-6217

mikeemory@piercebluejays.org

Eric Wachholtz(Asst)

312 North Lewis

Pierce, NE  68767

Cell: 402-649-2321

Home: 402-329-4517

 

eric.wachholtz@nucor.com

Pierce White

Nick Newman

110 South Hadar Road

Hadar: NE   6807

Cell: 402-860-1504

 

newmans01@telebeep.com

Andy While(Asst)

85253-549th

Pierce,

Cell: 402-613-0633

Work: 402-369-4450

 

 

andywhile@ptcnet.net

Schuyler

Jose Salinas

422 East 17th Street

Schuyler,  68661

Cell: 402-615-5825

josesalinas@icloud.com

Curt Bohac(Asst)

115 East 15th Street

Schuyler,  68661

Cell: 402-615-0301

 

bohac42@icloud.com

Stanton

Scott Rutten

1205 - 8th Street

Stanton, Neb  68779

Cell: 402-649-4436

Home: 402-439-2559

scottrutten233@icloud.com

Nate Furstenau(Asst)

206 Oak Street

Stanton, 68779

Cell: 402-750-2257

 

newt@stanton.net

Tekamah-Herman

Chad Zink

902 Q Street

Tekamah, Ne  68061

Cell: 402-870-2112

ztc@abbnebraska.com

Kevin Brennels(Asst)

Cell: 402-870-0693

Wakefield

Scott Hansen

207 Johnson Street

Box 567

Wakefield,  68784

Cell: 402-314-5617

schansen@ehpirates.org

(Asst)

Wayne

Zac Braun

409 Nebraska Street

Wayne,NE  68787

Cell: 402-369-4369

 

z_braun22@hotmail.com

Josh Starzl(Asst)

607 North Pearl Street

Wayne,  68787

Ce;ll:402-369-0481

jjmerle@yahoo.com

(Asst)

 

 

West Point Patriots

Jason Smith

200 Greenfield Lane

West Point, NE  68788

Cell: 402-380-1958

Home: 402-372-3494

jrsmith@fmbankne.com

Tom Cohee (Asst)

400 East Neligh Street

West Point  

Cell: 402-380-9078

West Point Twins

Shawn Kralik

647 18th Road

West Point 

Cell: 402-380-4069


Brian Oligmueller (Asst)

701 Canfield

Beemer

Cell: 402-380-2877

Wisner

Gary Marx

1172 Q Road

Wisner, 68716

Cell: 402-380-3213

Home: 402-528-3696
 


Zach Mauch(Asst)

Cell: 402-640-8151