Pony League Coaches

Arlington

Mike Monke

Cell: 402-533-3754

mike.monke@nutwen.com

Chris Kyllo (Asst)

Cell: 402-708-0477

 

Bancroft / Lyons

Andrew Tuttle

Cell: 402-380-0487

andrew.tuttle@cvacoop.com

(Asst)

Howells / Dodge

Jacob Tomcak

Cell: 402-809-3835

 


Jason Meyer (Asst)

Cell: 402-615-0948

 


Gavin Nelson (Asst)

North Bend

Charles Stephenson

Cell: 402-830-6870

 


(Asst)

Oakland / Craig

Jarvis Guill

Cell: 402-380-2436

 


(Asst)

 

 

 

 


(Asst)

Pender

Dylan Roth

Cell: 402-922-1154


Austin Roth (Asst)

Cell: 402-922-2047


Devin Kaup (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-3442

Pierce

Chris Krueger

Cell: 402-750-1493

 


Eric Wachholtz(Asst)

312 North Lewis

Pierce, NE  68767

Cell: 402-649-2321

Home: 402-329-4517

 

eric.wachholtz@nucor.com

Schuyler

Megan Harris

Cell: 402-270-6489

meganharris9520@gmail.com

(Asst)

 

 

Stanton

Cory Locke

Cell: 402-750-3508

 


Jacob Blum (Asst)

Cell: 402-649-6516

 

Tekamah-Herman

KJ Belfrage

Cell: 402-305-8660


(Asst)

Wakefield

Noah Lamprecht

Cell: 402-922-1522

nlamprecht35@gmail.com

(Asst)

Wayne Blue

Jacob Pottebaum

Cell: 712--539-1113

jacobduane.1198@gmail.com

Adam Bentjen

Cell: 402-369-1495

adambentjen@gmail.com

Wayne White

Tim Reinhardt

Cell: 402-518-0597

 

reinhardt@helenaagri.com

Joe Ridling (Asst)

Cell:402-750-4900

jorid01@wsc.edu

(Asst)

 

 

West Point

Rod Schlecht

Cell: 402-216-3131

schlech44@yahoo.com

Jason Smith (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-1958

jrsmith@fmbankne.com

Andy Guenther

Cell: 402-380-0080