Didget League Coaches

Arlington Maroon

Ben Misfeldt

845 Sycamore Drive

Arlington - 6802

Cell: 402-670-5429

 

benaia@abbnebraska.com

Wayne Reed (Asst)

5733 CR 19

Arlington - 68002

Cell: 402-606-8202


(Asst)

Arlington White

Mike Monke

13088 CR 9

Arlington  68002

Work: 402-478-4153

Home: 402-478-5085

Cell: 402-533-3754

 

mike.monke@nutwen.com

James Shada (Asst)

Cell: 402-490-7362

james.shada@opseagles.org

(Asst)

Bancroft / Lyons

Chad Brehmer

Cell: 402-525-4104

 


Stuart & Leah Miller (Assts)

1298 CR - RS 

Lyons

Cell: 402-720-1355

 

sandlmiller07@gmail.com

(Asst)

Emerson-Hubbard

Andy Beacom

Cell: 712-898-1106

Howells / Dodge

Dan Martin

Cell: 402-843-6023

 

 

 

 

dmartin.vos@gmail.com

Brian Hegemann (Asst)

Cell: 402-750-0259

Logan View Blue

Josh Hegy

Cell: 402-981-7525

 

joshhegy@gmail.com

Jess Redding (Asst)

Cell: 402-870-1754


(Asst)

Logan View Gold

Jeremy Francis

Cell: 402-981-5638

 

 

jfrancis@loganview.org

Bob Stanton (Asst)

Cell: 402-720-3344

 

bstant20@yahoo.com

North Bend Black

Doug Vrana

Cell: 402-802-2356

doug.vrana@channel.com

Aaron Schmidt (Asst)

Cell: 402-278-2327

 

North Bend Orange

DJ Mottl

Cell: 402-366-2275

 

djmottl@nbtigers.org

Chris Armstrong (Asst)

Cell: 402-860-3867

 

warmstrong622@gmail.com

(Asst)

Oakland-Craig

Shannon Richter

Cell: 308-380-7983

 


Aiden Jorgensen (Asst)
(Asst)

Pender

Andy Welsh

Cell: 402-922-0453


(Asst)

Pierce

Shane Classen

Cell: 402-340-6850


Casey Moeller (Asst)

Cell: 402-750-3692

Schuyler

Mike Kaasch

Cell: 402-809-3574


Andy Yost (Asst)

Cell: 402-615-1345

_yost1981@yahoo.com

Stanton

Scott Rutten

Cell: 402-649-4436

Home: 402-439-2559


Josh Graf (Asst)

Cell: 402-750-2942

Home: 402-439-5264


(Asst)

Tekamah-Herman

Kevin Loftis

Cell: 402-719-0415

loftisfarms@nntc.net

Holly Loftis(Asst)

Cell: 402-277-0021

 


(Asst)

Tekamah-Herman Gold

Mike Larsens

Work Cell: 402-250-6395

Personal Cell:402-677-1693

royalmike83@gmail.com

Darl Beck (Asst)

Cell: 402-870-1520

darl.beck@gmail.com

(Asst)

 

 

Wakefield

Ben Newton

Cell: 402-404-0190

bennewton771@gmail.com

Nicole Frogoso (Asst)

Cell: 712-259-4394


Duane Nelson (Asst)

Cell: 402-518-1035

Wayne Blue

Josh Starzl

Cell: 402-369-0181

 

jjmerle@yahoo.com

Adam Endicott (Asst)

Cell: 402-369-4673

age8030@hotmail.com

(Asst)

Wayne White

Rodney Greve

Cell: 402-369-2843

rlgbosox@yahoo.com

Dan Tiedtke(Asst)

Cell: 402-369-0783

 

dt_tiedtke@hotmail.com

West Point Bombers

Matt Mackling

Cell: 402-269-5695

matt.mackling@gmail.com

Adam Kampschneider (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-3152

akamp@franhealth.org

Jesse Gerths (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-3060

West Point Patriots

Nate Eby

Cell: 402-340-1607

ebys10@gmail.com

Casey Koch (Asst)

Cell: 402-214-9445

 

casey.koche@hotmail.com

(Asst)

 

 

West Point Wildcats

Andy Lewis

Cell: 402-440-5100

alewis@wpcadets.net

Brian Pierce (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-2989

 

bp-pierce@hotmail.com

Wisner

Anthony Lampman

Cell: 402-640-3502

 

 


Brad Schultz(Asst)

607 6th Street

Beemer, NE  68716

Cell: 402-380-0272


(Asst)