Didget League Coaches

Arlington Maroon

Russ Quinn

Cell: 402-547-0351

russ.quinn@dtn.com

(Asst)
(Asst)

Arlington White

James Shada

246 North 2nd Street

Arlington  68002

Cell: 402-490-7362


(Asst)
(Asst)

Bancroft / Lyons

Nick French

952 West 10th

Decatur,  68020

Cell: 402-380-0065

 

nick.french@live.com

(Asst)

 

 


(Asst)

Columbus Lakeview

Otis Pierce

Cell: 308-386-8628

odiep77@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

odiep77@gmail.com

Dan Ellsworth (Asst)

Dan Ellsworth

Cell: 402276-2882

ellsworth@esu7.org

 

Homer Hawks

Jarod Barclay

Box 341

Homer,  68030

Cell: 712-259-6969

jarod_barclay@yahoo.com

Howells / Dodge

Dan Martin

Cell: 402-843-6023

dmartin.vos@gmail.com

 

 

 


Mark Ernst(Asst)

Cell: 402-499-4407

mernst@hdcjags.org

Logan View Blue

Keith Drey

1883 Luther Lane

Hooper,  68031

Cell: 402-719-3752

drdreyday@yahoo.com

April Foust(Asst)

1191 CR m

Oakland   68045

Cell: 402-380-2441

aprilfoust@gmail.com

(Asst)

Logan View Gold

Phil Oberg

309 S Park

Hooper, NE  68031

Cell: 402-968-3903

 

 


Jeremy Horvatich(Asst)

178 CR 20

Hooper   68031

Cell: 402-719-4737

 

North Bend Blacksoxs

Aaron Sterup

Box 551

North Bend, NE

Cell: 402-639-0328

asterup@nbtigers.org

(Asst)

 

 

North Bend Whitesoxs

Ken Streff

Box 84

North Bend   68649

Cell: 402-469-3807

 


(Asst)

 

 


(Asst)

Oakland-Craig Sluggers White

Nate Anderson

Cell: 402-720-8551

 


Shannon Richter(Asst)

Cell: 308-380-7983


Matt Tichter (Asst)

Cell: 308-380-4274

Pender Red

Eric MIller (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-1872


Shane Schuster

1110 Elwood

Pender, NE 68047

Cell: 712-490-7874

Pender White

Andy Welsh

Cell: 402-922-0453

 

 


Dusty Welsh (Asst)

Cell: 402-922-1014


(Asst)

Pierce

Gary Shada

54150 Highway 13

Foster,   68765

Cell: 402-841-9376

garyshad@piercebluejays.org

Brian West

 

Cell: 402-992-8217

westmidwestreg.agency@gmail.com

westmidwestreg.agency@gmail.com

Schuyler Green

David Hild

318 Meadow Lane

Schuyler, NE 68661

Cell: 402-615-4337

david.hild.m33y@statefarm.com

Lance Johnson

1007 Island Drive

Schuyler, NE  68661

Cell: 402-720-2449

lance.johnson2@centurylink.com

Schuyler Red

Andy Yost

2112 Colfax Street

Schuyler, NE   68661

Cell: 402-615-1345

yost1981@yahoo.com

MIquel Mendez(Asst)

418 West 12th Street

Schuyler,   68661

Cell: 402-615-2020

asmendez71@yahoo.com

Stanton

Travis Tiedtke

Cell: 402-316-8053


Don Dubas(Asst)

102 - 12th Street

Stanton, Ne  68779

Cell: 402-640-0385

djdubas@yahoo.com

Steve Lauters

Cell: 402-860-0496

Tekamah-Herman Gold

Darl Beck

402 South 8th Street

Tekamah,   68061

Cell: 402-870-1500

darl.beck@gmail.com

Mike Larsen(Asst)

104 North 16th Street

Tekamah   68061

Cell: 402-277-0021


(Asst)

 

 

Tekamah-Herman Purple

Kevin Loftis

2350  CR  F

Craig,   68061

Cell: 402-719-0415

loftisfarms@nntc.net

Holly Loftis(Asst)

Cell: 402-277-0021

 


(Asst)

Wakefield

Kiefer Kotrous

1202 Greenlawn Drive

Norfolk, NE    68701

Cell: 402-750-8948

kieferkotrous@gmail.com

Chase Johnson

Box 36

Allen   68710

Cell: 402-833-8174

chasemjohnson946@gmail.com

Wayne Blue

Joey Baldwin

1906 Claycomb Road

Wayne, Neb  68787

Cell: 402-369-6022

 

baldwin5085@hotmail.com

Scott Chase (Asst)

210 Birch Street

Wayne, NE   68787

Cell: 402-833-8404

scottchase_20@hotmail.com

(Asst)

Wayne White

Robbie Gamble

519  East 6th Street

Wayne,   68787

Cell: 402-369-2335

robbiegamble23@yahoo.com

WendyHeikes(Asst)

85334 - 579th Ave

Wayne,   68787

Cell: 402-369-0968

 

heikesw@yahoo.com

West Point Patriots

Andy Guenther

1542 HWY 51

Bancroft,  68004

Cell: 402-380-0080

andrewguenth@hotmail.com

Brian Hass(Asst)

143 South Niphon Street

West Point  

Cell: 402-380-8369

 


(Asst)

 

 

West Point Twins

Connor Bramlet

1464 16th Road

West Point

Cell: 307-331-8137


Bruce Toelle(Asst)

1843 Highway 32

Lot#5

West Point

Cell: 402-380-1082

West Point Yankees

Lonnie Lierman

431 South Monitor

West Point,  

Cell: 402-372-7056


Randy Popken(Asst)

640 Hillcrest Road

West Point  

Cell: 402-380-2669

Wisner

Alex Schultz

519 Beemer Street

Beemer, NE 68716

Cell: 402-380-8255

 

 


Brad Schultz(Asst)

607 6th Street

Beemer, NE  68716

Cell: 402-380-0272


(Asst)