Bronco League Coaches

Arlington Maroon

Russ Quinn

Cell: 402-547-0351

russ.quinn@dtn.com

Brandon Hasenauer (Asst)

Cell: 402-720-6239


(Asst)

Arlington White

James Shada

Cell: 402-490-7362

james.shada@opseagles.org

Tom Shearer (Asst)

Cell: 402-659-1022


(Asst)

 

 

Bancroft / Lyons

Jens Andersen

Cell: 402-690-5796

 


(Asst)
(Asst)

Emerson-Hubbard

Tony Lawrence

Cell: 610-972-8408

hrebel04@live.com

Howells / Dodge

Dan Martin

Cell: 402-843-6023

 


Jason Meyer (Asst)

Cell: 402-615-0948


Brian Hegemann (Asst)

Cell: 402-750-0259

Logan View Blue

Keith Drey

Cell: 402-719-3752

drdreyday@yahoo.com

April Foust (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-2441

aprilfoust@gmail.com

(Asst)

Logan View Gold

Phil Oberg

Cell: 402-968-3903

guhoyasfan@gmail.com

Jereny Horvatich (Asst)

Cell: 402-719-4737

jeremyhorvatich@gmail.com

(Asst)

North Bend Black

Aaron Sterup

Cell: 402-639-0328

 

asterup@nbtigers.org

(Asst)
(Asst)

 

 

Pender

Shane Schuster

Cell: 712-490-7874


Matt Breitbarth (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-1169

 


(Asst)

 

 

Schuyler

Andy Yost

Cell: 402-615-1345

yost1981@yahoo.com

Lance Johnson (Asst)

Cell: 402-720-2449

lance.johnson2@lumen.com

Stanton

Travis Tiedtke

Cell: 402-316-8053

 


Steve Lauters (Asst)

Cell: 402-860-0496

 


Don Dubas (Asst)

Cell: 402-640-0385

Tekamah-Herman

Kevin Loftis

Cell: 402-719-0415

loftisfarms@nntc.net

Holly Loftis (Asst)

Cell: 402-277-0021

hloftis@thtigers.org

Tekamah-Herman Gold

Darl Beck

Cell: 402-870-1500

darl.beck@gmail.com

Mike Larsen (Asst)

Cell: 402-250-6395

royalmike83@gmail.com

(Asst)

Wakefield

Noah Lamprecht

Cell: 402-922-1922


Will Tietmeyer (Asst)

Cell: 402-363-8351

wtietmeyer@wakefieldschools.org

Wayne Blue

Mike Sturm

Cell: 402-369-1527

 

michaelsturm34@gmail.com

Andrew Contreras (Asst)

Cell: 402-740-8315

 

acontrer1337@gmail.com

(Asst)

Wayne White

David Patefield

Cell: 402-640-6561

 

pate70@hotmail.com

Darin Jensen (Asst)

Cell: 712-490-3120

huska001@gmail.com

(Asst)

West Point Bombers

Randy Popken

Cell: 402-380-2669

randypopken@christenlumber.com

Emily Kumm (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-1866

emsteve@hotmail.com

(Asst)

West Point Patriots

Andy Guenther

Cell: 402-380-0080

 

andrewguenther@hotmail.com

Brian Hass (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-8369

bhass@franhealth.org

(Asst)

 

 

 

West Point Wildcats

Connor Bramlet

Cell: 307-331-8137

connorbramlet@yahoo.com

Bruce Toelle (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-1082

bdtoelle@g.com

(Asst)

Wisner

Alex Schultz

Cell: 402-380-8255

 

 


Brad Schultz (Asst)

Cell: 402-380-0272


(Asst)