Arlington

Mike Monke

Cell: 402-533-3754

Home: 402-478-5085

mike.monke@nutrien.com


>> Go to Arlington page

Bancroft / Lyons

Andrew Tuttle

Lyons, Ne  68038

Cell: 402-380-0487

email: andrew.tuttle@cvacoop.com 

 

 

 

 


>> Go to Bancroft / Lyons page

Emerson-Hubbard

Tony Lawrence

Cell: 610-972-8408

Emerson, Nebraska  68733

Email: hrebel04@live.com

 

ALTERNATE

Josh Harral

Cell: 712-577-1892

Email: jharral@rjtide.com


>> Go to Emerson-Hubbard page

Howells / Dodge

Dan Martin

222 South 1st Street
Howells, NE  68641
Cell: 402-843-6023

email: dmartin.vos@gmail.com


>> Go to Howells / Dodge page

Logan View

Amanda Hegy

358 Deborah Ave

Fremont, NE   68029

Cell: 402-659-8046

email: amandahegy@gmail.com

 


ALTERNATE

Christina Hagelstien

Cell: 402-350-4348

email: chagelstien@gmail.com

 

 

 


>> Go to Logan View page

North Bend

Aaron Sterup

Aaron Sterup

Box 551

North Bend, Ne  68649

Cell: 402-639-0328

asterup@nbtigers.org


>> Go to North Bend page

Oakland / Craig

Shannon Richter

1375 CR 3

Oakland, Ne   68045

Cell:#: 308-380-7983

Email: shannon.richter.sr@gmail.com

 

Alternate

Rusty Doescher

402-380-0655

Email: rdroescher@ocknights.org

 

 


>> Go to Oakland / Craig page

Pender

Shane Schuster

1110 Elwood Street
Pender, Neb 68047
Cell: 712-490-7874

Email: shane.schuster@pchne.org

 


>> Go to Pender page

Pierce

Blaine Bockelman

P.O.Box 191

Pierce, NE   68767

Cell: 402-841-6340

Email: lisabockelman@yahoo.com

 


>> Go to Pierce page

Schuyler

Andy Yost

2112 Colfax Street

Schuyler, NE  68661

Cell #: 402-615-1345

Email Address: yost1981@yahoo.com

 

 

ALTERNATE

Dave Johnson

1064 Lake Socorro Road

Schuyler, NE  68661

Cell: 402-270-3129

djohnson@nor-am.com


>> Go to Schuyler page

Stanton

Nathan Furstenau

206 Oak Street
Stanton, Ne   68779

Home: 402-439-2258

Cell: 402-750-2257

newt@stanton.net

 

 

ALTERNATE

Scott Rutten

Cell: 402-649-4436

 

 


>> Go to Stanton page

Tekamah-Herman

Kevin Loftis

2350 CR "F"
Craig, NE   68019
Cell: 402-719-0415

loftisfarms@nntc.net

 

 

ALTERNATE

KJ Belfrage

3407 CR "G"

Tekamah, Ne  68061

Cell: 402-305-8660

Email: kjbelfrage@gmail.con

 


>> Go to Tekamah-Herman page

Wakefield

Scott Hansen

Wakefield, NE 68784

Cell: 402-314-5617

schansen@ehpirates.org

 


>> Go to Wakefield page

Wayne

Jen Greve

303 Nebraska Street

Wayne, NE 68787

Cell: 402-369-2847

Email: jen1921greve@yahoo.com

 

2nd REPRESENTATIVE

Seth Liston

1007 Sycamore Street

Wayne, NE  68787

Cell: 402-369-4236

Email: seth.liston@yahoo.com

 

ALTERNATE

Wendy Heikes

85334 - 579th Ave

Wayne, NE  68787

Home: 402-375-4799

Cell: 402-369-0968

Email: heikesw@yahoo.com

 

 

 


>> Go to Wayne page

West Point

John Yosten

424 S. Bruner St
West Point, NE 68788
Work: 402-372-3122
Cell: 402-380-9426

john_yostentv@hotmail.com

Alternate

Dave Schuetze


>> Go to West Point page

Wisner

Jason Schweers

Box 373
Wisner, NE 68791
Home: 402-529-6633
Work: 402-529-2228
Cell: 402-649-3449

jason.schweers@fbfs.com

 


>> Go to Wisner page